Contact Us

Feel free to contact us any time you want.  Our details are... Calvin Community Church, 25 Robertson Street, Gore 9710.  P 03 208 9973, E office @calvin.org.nz

Keith Hooker, Senior Pastor, 021 233 4452,  keith@calvin.org.nz

Ken Williams, Associate Pastor, 027 840 1161, ken@calvin.org.nz

Karo Wilson, Youth Worker, 021 153 4381 karo@calvin.org.nz

Christine Cornwall, Children's Worker, 027 491 8139 christinec@calvin.org.nz

Jocelyn Grace, Pastoral Care Co-ordinator, 027 843 0800, jocelyn@calvin.org.nz

Nicola Russell, Administrator office@calvin.org.nz

Christine Turner, Admin Assistant office@calvin.org.nz

Andrew Dodds, Session Clerk adodds@maxnet.co.nz